Contacts

 

JSC "Klaipėdos transekspedicija"
 
Address: Švepelių str. 3, LT-94101 Klaipėda
Phone: +370 46 383 312
Fax: +370 46 300 456
E-mail: kte@transekspedicija.com

 

Gintautas Šiaškus

Director

Gintautas Šiaškus
Ph.: +370 46 383 313
Mob. ph.: +370 685 85 645
gintas@transekspedicija.com

 


 

Julius ŠiaškasTransportation manager (transports to/from Sweden, Norway)

 Julius Šiaškas
 Ph.: +370 46 383 312
 Mob. ph.: +370 685 85 644
 julius@transekspedicija.com

 


 

Marius PukinskasTransportation manager (transports in Western Europe)

Marius Pukinskas
Ph.: +370 46 383 312
Mob. ph.: +370 650 56 685
marius@transekspedicija.com

 


 

Kęstutis ŠiaškusTransportation manager (transports in Western Europe )

Kęstutis Šiaškus
ph.: +370 46 383 312
Mob. ph.: +370 629 08 889
kestas@transekspedicija.com

 


 

Vytautas Šiaškus

Oversized cargo transportation manager

Vytautas Šiaškus
Ph.: +370 46 383 312
Mob. ph.: +370 655 97 994
vytautas@transekspedicija.com 

 

 

 

 

Oversized cargo transportation manager

Dainius  Grigonis
Ph.: +370 46 383 312
Mob. ph.: +370 652 31 368
dainius@transekspedicija.com

 


 

Arvydas Miežietis

Engeneering departament

Arvydas Miežietis
Ph.: +370 46 383 312
Mob. ph.: +370 656 99 005
arvydas@transekspedicija.com

 


 

Inesa PaulauskienėHead accountant

Inesa Paulauskienė
Ph.: +370 46 383 313
inesa@transekspedicija.com

 

 

 

 

Darija BertulienėAccountant

Darija Bertulienė
Ph.: +370 46 383 313
darija@transekspedicija.com

 

 

Requisites

JSC "Klaipėdos transekspedicija"
 
Address: Švepelių str. 3, LT-94101 Klaipėda
Phone: +370 46 383 312
Fax: +370 46 300 456
E-mail: kte@transekspedicija.com
 
Company code: 140727097
VAT code: LT407270917
 
gazele logo